FANDOM


Castle QuestionsEdit

Can I lose my main castle?
No, only secondary castles can be lost.

Combat QuestionsEdit

Can you lose units fighting in the arena?
No.
Does Forced Conscription and Intensive Training stack?
No.
Does the commander card (Manual Battle) do anything?
No. With the focus ability enabled, this item no longer serves a purpose.

Experience Gain QuestionsEdit

Does rice dumpling and double exp hour give 3x exp
No. Using rice dumpling during double exp hour gives 2x exp, not 3x or 4x as you might expect. You do, however, get 3x record for using a goddess blessing during double arena record hours.
Does rice dumpling double ivory tower exp?
No.
Does rice dumpling double Babel Tower exp?
Yes.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.